YCEMP wishes to acknowledge the support of a number of key individuals and groups without whom our activities would not have been possible. We appreciate the support of the Chairs (Hans Hogerzeil, Veronika J. Wirtz, Andrew L. Gray), other commissioners of The Lancet Commission on Essential Medicines, and The Lancet (Pamela Das), in establishing the Youth Commission. We also wish to acknowledge the 212 other applicants who sought to be involved in YCEMP, as well as the participants in our online consultation on essential medicines policies.

Sponsors : Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation (NORAD), Norwegian Forum for Global Health Research, University of Bergen

YCEMP initiators : Anna Roe Rasmussen, Arwin Timmermans, Dzintars Gotham, Johanne Helene Iversen, Jonathan Meldrum, Kristine Husoy Onarheim and Sam Wing Sum Li

IT technical support : Mr. Jatin Malhotra, CEO of Valley Softwares

Logo design : Mr. Amir Haghighi Hasanalideh



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *